Falbygdens Dataorkester – Digitala Inspelningar -2011[DEVSND-005]

Released on August 30th, 2011.

From the Falbygd of Sweden, this next experimental release arrives!

The music on this album was constructed from loops, recorded from the Shruthi-1, Korg Electribe EA-1 and VMachine.
Some samples were recorded from the MiniSynth (now defunct) and the PrayerBox.

Dataorkester is the new orkester.

1. Inspelade Saker
2. Skruttis Kompis
3. Mehorka
4. Sakernas Loopar
5. Pajsan Hajsak
6. Lilla Maskinen

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.