Falbygdens Dataorkester – Algoland[DEVSND-013]

Released on May 20th, 2012.

01. Yonder
02. Windworks
03. Algoland
04. The one that's not so good
05. Generativt Stycke No.2
06. Dreams & Dreamers
07. Make Square (1st & 2nd Movement)
08. Harmonius Blok
09. Sjuksine Sture

Algoland is an album dedicated to generative, ambient, self-playing music. All works are created in Buzztracker. Notes and sequences are almost exclusivly generated using Peermachines in Buzz.

Archive contains all the tracks plus exclusive behind-the-scenes-screenshots and source files (.bmx)

Download full archive
Download source files

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.