Falbygdens Dataorkester – Digitala Inspelningar -2011

Posted on August 30th, 2011

From the Falbygd of Sweden, this next experimental release arrives!

The music on this album was constructed from loops, recorded from the Shruthi-1, Korg Electribe EA-1 and VMachine.
Some samples were recorded from the MiniSynth (now defunct) and the PrayerBox.

Dataorkester is the new orkester.

1. Inspelade Saker
2. Skruttis Kompis
3. Mehorka
4. Sakernas Loopar
5. Pajsan Hajsak
6. Lilla Maskinen

Tags: , , ,